2017 Unibet Melbourne Darts Masters

Finals day Phil 'The Power' Taylor once again lay's claim to the first name on the new Unibet Melbourne Darts Masters trophy, to view the PDC writeup of the final day's play click here

Day 2 of the Unibet Melbourne Darts Masters has everyone talking about the second last game of the evening, The Power Vs The King which is shapeing up to be a great game, to view results  click here

Day 1 of the Unibet Melbourne Darts Masters, to view the progress of day 1 as it comes to hand click here

Draw for the 2017 Melbourne Darts Masters click here


To view and read all of  the Final's Day's results of the  Auckland Darts Masters  click here

Day 2 of the Auckland Darts Masters seen the inform players at this point in time move a little closer to becoming the 2017 winner, to view a full list of results click here 

Day 1 at the Auckland Darts Masters produced two players moving into the second round one was Kyle Anderson the other Cory Cadby to view a full list of the 1st day click here

2017 Draw for the Auckland Darts Masters was completed in front of a number of camers at the Lincoln Road Berger King outlet, to view the draw for Friday  click here

To view Mr Dave Allen's PDC write up of the three DPNZ qualifiers  click here

Auckland Darts Masters Qualifier 3

   PDC's 2017 Auckland Darts Masters
Day 3 of the qualifiers being held at the Swanson RSA is under way with another good field of 52 class players seeking to join the two previous winners Mark Cleaver & Darren Herewini

Qualifier 3 Knockout  click here
Q 3 Section Play click here

Qualifier  2 Knockout click here
Q 2 Section Play click here

Qualifier 1 Knockout click here
Q 1  Section Play click here

Cody Harris to London

The PDC's NZ card for the 2018 William Hill Worlds at the Ally Pally in London will be Cody's first time after qualifying on Sunday.

To view the PDC write up click here

Representative News


After the close of this year's DPNZ ranking points in July, there will be a new annual start and closing date to the DPNZ ranking point system, which will comence as of the 1st of April 2017 and concluded at the 31st of March, 2018 ... to read more please click here