Harrows Hornby WMC Grand Prix 13

Harrows DPNZ Hornby Grand Prix 13 

With top class field entry of 28 the Men were drawn into two sections of 5 and three sections of 6, the ladies field of 10 two sections of 5.
To view Men's 6 sections  click here
To view Ladies & Men's 5 sections
 click here 

To View the Mens' Main round Knockout click here
To view the Men's consolation round knockout click here
To view the Ladies Main and Consolation rounds knockout click here 

Cody the Men's & Wendy the Ladies in G.P. 12

Harrows Grand Prix 12 held at the Canterbury Suburban Darts Association on Saturday 23rd May ,2015

To view Men's & Ladies Section Play click here 

To read more about the Men's & Ladies knockout rounds, please find below:

Men's Main click here
Men's Consolation click here
Ladiies Main click here
Ladies Consolation click here 



Sydney & Perth Darts Extravaganza

Come one come all and grab your tickets for two great nights of darts and fun at the Upper Hutt Cossie Club, it's just as you see on TV, walk on music, walk on girls, TAB where eight qualifiers will playoff each night to see who will represent DPNZ in Australia, one at Sydney Darts Masters with the other going to the Perth Darts Masters.
For more info and poster click here

Auckland Darts Masters


To all Dart Players here is the big opportunity and chance to play on stage in front of Sky TV and be seen all around the World, this chance is through four open qualifiers which will be held at the Swanson R.S.A. in West Auckland.

The format of play for all four qualifiers will be section play qualifying through into a non-seeded knockout, with each of the four tournament winner's going on to play on stage at the Trust Arena.

For in depth info to view poster click here 

Representative News

 2015 Australia Vs New Zealand

The Men's, Ladies & Youth's teams will all play after the conclusion 
of the Russell Stewart Masters Pairs on the 16th of August, 2015
at the Warilla Bowls Club.




Quote of the Week


"In Order to Win You Must First
Believe That You Can"

The way to do this is?

One step at a time
One dart at a time
One leg at a time
One game at a Time